Kunnallisjärjestön hallitus 2020-2021

Puheenjohtajat

Puheenjohtaja
Jyrki Koskinen
0400 338 024
jyrki.koskinen@tampereensyke.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja, taloudenhoitaja
Johanna Santaniemi,
040 194 1140
Johanna.Santaniemi@koivupirtti.fi


Jäsenet

Ismo Alhoniemi
044 906 2141
ismo.alhoniemi@gmail.com

Aila Dündar-Järvinen
041 573 2031
aila.dundar@kotikone.fi

Pentti Herranen
040 773 9136
pentti.herranen@tampere.fi

Harri Hykkö
045 197 0791
harri.hykko@gmail.com

Jyri Keränen
050 378 8271
jyri.keranen@elisanet.fi

Raisa-Tiina Lahtinen
050 530 8913
raisatiina@gmail.com

Outi Mikkola
050 597 3434
outi.mikkola111@gmail.com

Kirsti Viljanen
050 3846 491
kikka.viljanen@gmail.com

Paula Virolainen
050 356 6696
paula.virolainen@saunalahti.fi

Antti Wallenius
0500 643 300
antti.wallenius@saunalahti.fi

 


Valtuustoryhmän edustaja

Pekka Salmi
050-5658898
pekka.salmi@tampere.fi

Demarinuorten edustaja

Jyri Tuokko
jyrituokko@gmail.com


Sihteeri

Riku Kemppinen
kunnallissihteeri
0400 974 427